If you need assistance, please call 561-450-9622

About

Lindsey Graves - Copy of BFP_Logo_Full Color (16).png

To convert dreams into "realty" by connecting people to their homes and community.
We believe there is nothing more rewarding than long term relationships & friendships.
We conduct ourselves with the highest ethical standards while demonstrating honesty & fairness in every transaction; treating every agent & customer with respect, integrity & equality.

We are your local one - stop boutique real estate partner.

Featured Agents

Adriana Constantin

469-236-1332
adriana@beachfrontproperties.us

Alexandra Garcia

305-607-0171
alexandra@beachfrontproperties.us

Andrea S Corcuera

Real Estate Advisor

561-299-6580
561-299-6580
License Number: SL3585506
andrea@beachfrontproperties.us

Christina Landrau

561-558-3763
christinag@beachfrontproperties.us

David Hunter

561-836-9795
david@beachfrontproperties.us

Diana Farias

Realtor

561-601-2770
561-601-2770
License Number: SL3535352
dfarias@beachfrontproperties.us

Dwight Norman

615-934-8141
dwight@beachfrontproperties.us

Erika Eva Flynn

561-797-7564
erika@beachfrontproperties.us

Gabby Frygoudakis

305-417-2487
gabby@beachfrontproperties.us

Giovanni B Racine

954-708-7097
giovanni@beachfrontproperties.us

Gregory Charles Williams

860-575-1105
gregory@beachfrontproperties.us

Howard Kriteman

Sales Associate

917-369-0247
License Number: SL3500235
howard@beachfrontproperties.us

Hunter Adak

561-613-2912
hunter@beachfrontproperties.us

Ioannis Frygoudakis P.A.

Broker Associate

386-569-5466
ioannis@beachfrontproperties.us

With a wealth of experience and a passion for real estate, we offer knowledge, professionalism, and negotiation finesse to craft remarkable experiences for every Buyer, Seller, Investor, or Renter. Holding a proven track record of successful transactions and satisfied clients, we bring a level of market knowledge that is unparalleled. The team also has a keen eye for trends, property valuations, and emerging opportunities. This, coupled with our adept negotiation skills, allows us to navigate complexities and create deals that exceed expectations.

Irina Barth

207-206-6609
irina@beachfrontproperties.us

Ivana Shoultz

561-990-6916
ivana@beachfrontproperties.us

Jacob Burman

443-799-5220
jacob@beachfrontproperties.us

Jeanne Serino

914-374-8675
jeanne@beachfrontproperties.us

Jessica Cassidy

407-373-8905
License Number: 276545764
jessica@beachfrontproperties.us

Jodi Cohen

215-801-8734
jodi@beachfrontproperties.us

Jonathan Alexander

571-214-8123
jonathan@beachfrontproperties.us

Jonathan Pagan

Realtor®

561-523-8537
jon@beachfrontproperties.us

Justin Maxime

Realtor

561-727-6238
justin@beachfrontproperties.us

Karoline "Ka" Vaz

Real Estate Advisor

314-819-3711
ka@beachfrontproperties.us

Ka has years of excellent customer service and real estate experience. Whether you are buying or selling, every house is a home. Her commitment is to listen for and deliver on what matters to you, and as a result supply you with fulfillment and peace of mind. Fluent in English and Portuguese - Falo Português.

Katerina Keymont

Realtor

407-242-7934
License Number: 3470253
katerina@beachfrontproperties.us

Katherine Owen

561-251-5569
License Number: SL3552727
katherine@beachfrontproperties.us

Kelly Louise Soroka

561-685-2141
kelly@beachfrontproperties.us

Kim Muller

561-665-1847
kim@beachfrontproperties.us

Lauryn Elyse

352-322-3162
lauryn@beachfrontproperties.us

Lexi Luca

561-670-0780
lexi@beachfrontproperties.us

Lindsey Graves

561-400-5553
lindsey@beachfrontproperties.us

Lise Marie Engebretsen

305-342-3054
lise@beachfrontproperties.us

Manuel Fasce

561-251-8281
manny@beachfrontproperties.us

Marina Rodriguez Edgar

305-528-0967
marina@beachfrontproperties.us

Marjorie Territo

561-450-9622
203-969-4276
marjorie@beachfrontproperties.us

Matthew Campbell

561-289-8913
License Number: SL3416171
matt@beachfrontproperties.us

Megan McGinley

717-451-2487
megan@beachfrontproperties.us

Melissa Apple

561-466-0193
melissa@beachfrontproperties.us

Michael Conte

908-872-4856
License Number: Sl3469841
michael@beachfrontproperties.us

Nicole Mecca

Sales Associate

561-617-5378
561-405-1908
License Number: 3407757
nicole@beachfrontproperties.us

Born and raised in Buenos Aires Argentina, Nicole moved to the US 10 years ago. She currently resides in Deerfield Beach with her husband Nicolas and their mini dachshund. Nicole has 7+ years of sale experience and her #1 concern is protecting the interests of customers. In her free time, Nicole enjoys playing tennis and spending time with her husband since he’s a pilot and he travels a lot. She speaks very fluent Spanish and English. Nicole’s main focus as a Realtor is to guide her customers through the purchase or selling process ensuring they are comfortable every step of the way.

Oleksiy O Kharchenko

561-866-1331
alex@beachfrontproperties.us

Peter Smith

Realtor®

561-859-1411
License Number: SL3527597
peter@beachfrontproperties.us

I work with individuals nationally who are seeking their Florida dream home, and have successfully made dreams come true.

Ryan Eugene Blenner

561-523-1661
ryan@beachfrontproperties.us

Sandra Ruysam

Real Estate Agent

561-990-6481
sandra@beachfrontproperties.us

Sandra was born and raised in Brazil, lived in Canada for 13 years, and now lives in South Florida. Her journey in real estate as an investor, where she diligently honed her skills in property evaluation, market analysis, and strategic decision-making. Over the past ten years, she has successfully navigated the complexities of the real estate market, focusing on both property flipping and buy-and-hold strategies. Now, as a real estate professional, Sandra is dedicated to helping clients achieve their real estate goals. Whether it's buying, selling, or investing, she leverages her wealth of experience to provide expert guidance and make the process as smooth and rewarding as possible.

Sarah Elizabeth Nettnay

201-316-5281
sarahbeyda@gmail.com

Sonya Brooks

561-866-0726
sonya@beachfrontproperties.us

Stephanie Lynn Feinzilberg

561-289-9255
stephanie@jacobandpatty.com

Stephen Petrucci

954-709-0106
spetrucci@belladelray.com

Sterling Grey

646-678-1539
sterling@beachfrontproperties.us

Susan Marie Blodgett

954-328-4002
susan@beachfrontproperties.us

Tatsiana Tobina-Fotiou

Realtor

347-649-4840
License Number: SL3543502
tatsiana@beachfrontproperties.us

Theodore Anderson III

954-951-3022
ted@beachfrontproperties.us

Tiffany Pagan

561-987-3163
tiffany@beachfrontproperties.us

Tov Charm

561-288-0868
tov@beachfrontproperties.us

Wikenson Jean-Francois

561-891-5267
wiki@beachfrontproperties.us

Yuniel Ramos

561-628-8622
License Number: 3542899
yuni@beachfrontproperties.us

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from allbeachfrontproperties.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Beachfront Properties
Ivana Shoultz
27 NE 4th Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33483
561-450-9622

UP5DB701E1507748.jpg All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright ©2024 BeachesMLS, Inc.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com